Recenze a rozbor alba AVRIL LAVIGNE

14. května 2015 v 22:36 | Peggy Tail
Na konci roku 2013, měsíc po vydání úžasného alba Avril Lavigne, jsem napsala svou první recenzi. Vytvářela jsem jí pro formát PDF v InDesignu. Neměla jsem žádný blog. Napadlo mě, že bych to sem ráda dala, jenomže jsem nedokázala tu grafiku, kterou jsem vytvořila vložit na blog. Povedlo se mi to pouze tímto velice neomaleným a neestetickým způsobem a doufám, že mě za to nikdo nebude chtít sežrat. Každopádně, byla jsem na tu recenzi pyšná, i když už není aktuální a zpětně mi zní dětsky a hloupě. I přesto překonávám svůj strach a... tady je.


 

1 člověk ohodnotil tento článek.

Komentáře

1 Bad Girl Bad Girl | Web | 15. května 2015 v 15:43 | Reagovat

Páni, tak to tleskám, že si s tím dala takovou práci. Asi bych neměla nervy se s tím tak srát, takže máš i ty můj obdiv :D. Taky se mi dost líbí, jaká vybíráš slova a moc pěkně se to čte :). Budu se těšit na nějákou podobnou recenzi, já recenze moooc ráda :D.
V něčem s tebou souhlasím, v něčem ne. U mě je třeba 17 jedna z nejoblíbenějších. Ten text přebil všechno, i ten umělý zvuk. A třeba Hush Hush mě vůbec nezaujala, stejně tak Let Me Go se mi tak rychle oposlouchala, že si uvědomuju, že jsem ji dost dlouho neslyšela :D no, to nic nemění na tom, že bych si mooc přála další recenzi, klidně čtyři další na zbytek alb od Avril :DD
------------------------------------

Obrázek od textu odsadím takhle: http://nd06.jxs.cz/644/781/5bf7fd9bfe_100958819_o2.jpg neumím vysvětlovat, tak jsem to udělala alespoň takhle :D. Při vkládání obrázků se ti tam objeví ta tabulka, kde máš horizontální odsazení. Tam napíšeš velikost, jak moc ho chceš odsadit a je to. Kdybys to nepochopila, tak to zkusím ještě jednou znovu :D Jestli jsi teda chtěla vysvětlit zrovna tohle :D

A dál, informace sháním na facebooku, kde je přímo mocná fanouškovská základna a je tam prostě všechno :D I když už tam tolik nechodím, odkazy na jednotlivý fanstránky jsem si schovala a potom sháním info. Dál z jejího facebooku, twitteru, insta atd. a jindy je to fakt náhodou, když na něco narazím :D

Nic bych si nedělala z toho, že už to někde jinde je. Když jsem s tímto blogem začínala, taky jsem většinou dávala na blog info, co už někde bylo tak 10x, ale trpělivost se vyplatila a nic na tom není. Spíš se ty informace ještě rozšíří a je to tak lepší :) Takže chce to jen čas. Když tě blogování baví a píšeš o tom, čemu rozumíš a znáš, jde to samo :D

2 WholeWousePl WholeWousePl | E-mail | Web | 14. února 2018 v 4:53 | Reagovat

which is the best viagra tablet
<a href=http://hqviagrauro.com/>cheap viagra overnight</a>
usa online pharmacies that sell viagra
<a href="http://hqviagrauro.com/">cheap viagra canadian pharmacy</a>
how to avoid nasal congestion with viagra

3 CanadaLip CanadaLip | E-mail | Web | 15. března 2018 v 18:38 | Reagovat

Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I've incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

canada online pharmacies
<a href=http://canadianpharmacycubarx.com/#>canadian pharmacy no prescription</a>
drugs for sale
<a href="http://canadianpharmacycubarx.com/#">canadapharmacy</a>

4 TrevorLip TrevorLip | E-mail | Web | 16. března 2018 v 3:53 | Reagovat

I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!
<a href=http://genericviagracubarx.com/#>buying viagra</a>
viagra dhea
<a href="http://genericviagracubarx.com/#">generic viagra</a>

5 CanadianWah CanadianWah | E-mail | Web | 16. března 2018 v 6:25 | Reagovat

Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.
canadian drug store
<a href=http://canadianpharmaciescubarx.com/#>best canadian pharmacies online</a>
canada pharmacies online <a href="http://canadianpharmaciescubarx.com/#">canada drugs online</a>

6 DarrelluNfig DarrelluNfig | E-mail | Web | 18. března 2018 v 20:44 | Reagovat

My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.
<a href=http://howtobuybitcoinshelp.com/>bitcoin trading software</a>
<a href="http://howtobuybitcoinshelp.com/">bitcoin buy</a>

7 levitra prices levitra prices | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 11:49 | Reagovat

One more thing that I wish for to share at this place is that, whatever you are using free blogging service except if you don’t update your blog on regularly basis then it’s no more worth.

8 cheap 10 mg levitra cheap 10 mg levitra | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 13:03 | Reagovat

My grand father every time used to watch YouTube comic movies, hehehehehe, since he wishes to be glad always.

9 levitra cost levitra cost | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 13:18 | Reagovat

Sharing some thing is better than keeping up-to our self, therefore the YouTube video that is posted at this time I am going to share through my relatives and colleagues.

10 cheap 20 mg levitra cheap 20 mg levitra | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 13:49 | Reagovat

Hello to all, the contents existing at this site are in fact remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

11 buy levitra generic buy levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 14:56 | Reagovat

What's up, its fastidious piece of writing concerning media print, we all know media is a great source of data.

12 prezzo levitra 20 mg prezzo levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 15:30 | Reagovat

No matter if some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

13 levitra 20 mg bayer prezzo levitra 20 mg bayer prezzo | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 16:50 | Reagovat

Okay, you are correct friend, daily updating website is actually necessary in support of Search engine optimization. Fastidious argument keeps it up.

14 buy levitra 20 mg buy levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 17:07 | Reagovat

If any one desires to be a successful blogger, after that he/she must read this article, since it includes al} techniques related to that.

15 buy levitra 10mg buy levitra 10mg | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 17:38 | Reagovat

The methods pointed out in this piece of writing on the topic of to increase traffic at you own weblog are really pleasant, thanks for such pleasant paragraph.

16 buy levitra 10mg buy levitra 10mg | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 18:50 | Reagovat

Wow, what a quality it is! Since mostly YouTube video clips have no good feature, but this is in fact a fastidious quality video.

17 buy levitra 20 mg buy levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 20:23 | Reagovat

What's up, I also want to share my view at this place, when i don’t know even about a effortless thing related to Personal home pages, I always go to search that from internet.

18 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 20:52 | Reagovat

This piece of writing about SEO offers clear thought for new SEO people that how to do Search engine optimization, so keep it up. Good work

19 levitra rezeptfrei deutschland levitra rezeptfrei deutschland | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 23:06 | Reagovat

Hi buddy, what a quality is! For this YouTube video, I am actually happy, since I have never seen good quality YouTube video earlier than,

20 prezzo levitra 20 mg prezzo levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 12. dubna 2018 v 23:34 | Reagovat

Inspiring quest there. What happened after? Thanks!

21 buy 10mg levitra buy 10mg levitra | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 0:02 | Reagovat

This article about SEO is in fact pleasant one, and the back links are truly very valuable to market your web page, its also referred to as Search engine optimisation.

22 levitra online levitra online | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 0:20 | Reagovat

My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, however I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading thes pleasant posts.

23 buy levitra generic buy levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 2:28 | Reagovat

My grand father all the time used to watch YouTube comical videos, hehehehehe, as he needs to be cheerful always.

24 buy levitra 10 mg buy levitra 10 mg | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 3:16 | Reagovat

Very quickly this website will be famous among all blogging people, due to it's pleasant articles or reviews

25 buy 20mg levitra buy 20mg levitra | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 3:48 | Reagovat

In favor of my learning reasons, I at all times used to get the video lectures from YouTube, for the reason that it is trouble-free to fan-out from there.

26 levitra 20mg bayer prezzo levitra 20mg bayer prezzo | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 4:05 | Reagovat

Hello, for Search engine optimisation real contents are truly required, if you simply copy and paste then you can not rated in search engines.

27 buy levitra 10 mg buy levitra 10 mg | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 4:21 | Reagovat

What's up to all, the YouTube record that is posted at here has truly good quality along with pleasant audio feature

28 10 mg levitra 10 mg levitra | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 4:37 | Reagovat

It’s an awesome post for all the online users; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

29 vardenafil vardenafil | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 6:10 | Reagovat

Hurrah! It is also fastidious post on the topic of JavaScript, I am in fact keen of learning JavaScript. thanks admin

30 levitra 20 mg levitra 20 mg | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 6:25 | Reagovat

Its my destiny to go to see at this blog and find out my required post along with video demo, that’s YouTube video and its also in quality.

31 buy levitra 20mg buy levitra 20mg | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 7:10 | Reagovat

I and my colleagues watch the soccer  game clips at YouTube for all time, since they have in fastidious quality.

32 levitra 10 mg levitra 10 mg | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 7:53 | Reagovat

Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible paragraph.

33 buy levitra buy levitra | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 8:36 | Reagovat

Hi colleagues, I am for a second time at this place, and reading this piece of writing related to Search engine marketing, its also a nice paragraph, so keep it up.

34 buy levitra 20mg buy levitra 20mg | E-mail | Web | 13. dubna 2018 v 9:47 | Reagovat

I also like Flash, but I am not a good designer to design a Flash, but I have computer software by witch a Flash is automatically produced and no extra to hard working.

35 levitra generic levitra generic | E-mail | Web | 14. dubna 2018 v 6:09 | Reagovat

Hi there, can any body help me how to down load this video tutorial from this website, I have watched and listen it at this time but desire to download it.

36 generic levitra generic levitra | E-mail | Web | 14. dubna 2018 v 17:38 | Reagovat

I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this weblog on regular basis to take updated from most recent news update.

37 vardenafil 20mg vardenafil 20mg | E-mail | Web | 14. dubna 2018 v 21:54 | Reagovat

What a funny blog! I actually enjoyed watching this humorous video with my relatives as well as together with my colleagues.

38 levitra coupon levitra coupon | E-mail | Web | 15. dubna 2018 v 4:13 | Reagovat

I am in fact eager of reading content about making new web site, or even regarding Search engine optimisation.

39 generic levitra generic levitra | E-mail | Web | 15. dubna 2018 v 6:28 | Reagovat

Why YouTube video tutorials are shared everywhere? I think one reason is that these are trouble-free to get embed script and paste that script somewhere you wish for.

40 LonIcodunklok LonIcodunklok | E-mail | Web | 17. dubna 2018 v 19:14 | Reagovat

Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I think that you could do with a few percent to force the message house a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I'll definitely be back.

41 levitra 10 mg prezzo levitra 10 mg prezzo | E-mail | Web | 26. dubna 2018 v 1:12 | Reagovat

What's up, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

42 LonIcodunklok LonIcodunklok | E-mail | Web | 5. května 2018 v 5:51 | Reagovat

I don't know if it's just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems with your site. It appears as if some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my browser because I've had this happen previously. Kudos

43 SteevPet SteevPet | E-mail | Web | 4. června 2018 v 23:29 | Reagovat

venta dosage for amoxicillin
<a href="http://getamoxilok.com">amoxyclav</a>
antagolin dosage for amoxicillin
<a href=http://myamoxilok.com#amoxicillin-clavulanate+875-125>amoxil online mail-order pharmacies</a>
amoxicillin 500mg shelf life

44 SteevPet SteevPet | E-mail | Web | 5. června 2018 v 4:45 | Reagovat

vermox amoxicillin for dogs
<a href="http://getamoxilok.com">para que sirve la amoxicilina</a>
celcoxx 400mg dosage for amoxicillin
<a href=http://myamoxilok.com#amox/k+clav+875-125>amoxicilina 500</a>
boceprevir dosing amoxicillin

45 SteevPet SteevPet | E-mail | Web | 6. června 2018 v 1:03 | Reagovat

ciment prompt vicat dosage for amoxicillin
<a href="http://myamoxilok.com">amoxi clav</a>
triamcinolone acetonide cream 0.1 dosage for amoxicillin
<a href=http://myamoxilok.com#amoxicillin+500mg+capsules>amoxicillin-clavulanate 875-125</a>
celaskon tbl 30x 250mg amoxicillin

46 SteevPet SteevPet | E-mail | Web | 6. června 2018 v 10:06 | Reagovat

amoxicillin clavulanic acid dog dose zyrtec
<a href="http://myamoxilok.com">augmentin 875-125</a>
menapol plus dosage for amoxicillin
<a href=http://getamoxilok.com#amoxyclav>amoxiline</a>
amoxicillin 875 mg dosis perfume

47 SteevPet SteevPet | E-mail | Web | 6. června 2018 v 19:06 | Reagovat

blue and white capsule amoxicillin allergic reaction
<a href="http://getamoxilok.com">amox/k clav</a>
lubentyl posologie de l'amoxicilline
<a href=http://getamoxilok.com#amox+clav+875+mg>amoxicillin 875</a>
cyclafem dosage for amoxicillin

48 KiiraPet KiiraPet | E-mail | Web | 7. června 2018 v 0:22 | Reagovat

amoxicillin beta lactamase resistant bacteria
<a href="http://myamoxilok.com">amox clav</a>
janumet missed dose of amoxicillin
<a href=http://myamoxilok.com#amoxicillin+medscape>amoxicillin for ear infection</a>
nightmarerh staking 500 mg amoxicillin

49 MarkPet MarkPet | E-mail | Web | 11. června 2018 v 10:40 | Reagovat

cialis free trial offer
<a href="http://cialis-gg.com">cialis savings card</a>
beriglobin generic cialis
<a href=http://cialis-tt.com#cialis+20>buy 20 mg cialis</a>

50 MarkPet MarkPet | E-mail | Web | 20. června 2018 v 19:19 | Reagovat

displaynote alternatives to viagra
<a href="http://viagra-gg.com">generic viagra online</a>
viagra sales figures 2011 animated
<a href=http://viagra-tt.com#pfizer+viagra>viagra coupon</a>

51 MarkPet MarkPet | E-mail | Web | 6. července 2018 v 19:43 | Reagovat

informacion medicamento cialis
<a href="http://cialis-tt.com">tadalafil generic cialis 20mg</a>
cialis extra dosage
<a href=http://cialis-gg.com#20mg+cialis>buy cheap cialis online</a>

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama